JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 7915
Thursday, 15 December 2016 00:00

Giveaway: Win limited edition 'The Colours of a Champion' Peter Brock print


V8X Supercar Magazine is giving away a 'The Colours of a Champion' Peter Brock A2 sized limited-edition print, signed by artist Peter Hughes.

The print commemorates the late Brock by showcasing his Bathurst 500/1000 Holden liveries on a contemporary Commodore, produced on the 10th anniversary of his passing by Holden Motorsport's livery designer, Hughes.

Be a current or new print or digital V8X Supercar Magazine subscriber by January 31, 2017 for your chance to win. The winner will be announced on our social media channels on February 1, 2017.

There are three ways to renew or start a new subscription by January 31:

Phone 1300 853 259 (+61 3 9372 9125 for New Zealand residents) during office hours and quote code V8X96PB.

Post a completed subscription form from the print edition of V8X Supercar Magazine to: V8X Subscriptions PO Box 225, Keilor, VIC, 3036.

Or CLICK HERE to complete the subscription form online for Australian, New Zealand or rest of the world residents. 

Giveaway details and subscription form can also be found on page 22 of V8X Supercar Magazine issue #96, on sale now.

CLICK HERE to purchase the print edition of issue #96. 

You've got to be in it to win it... Good luck!


Clipsal 500 Adelaide

2-5 March

Tyrepower Tasmania Super Sprint 

7-9 April

WD-40 Phillip Island 500  21-23 April 

Perth Super Sprint  

5-7 May 

Winton Super Sprint 

19-21 May 

CrownBet Triple Crown Darwin

16-18 June

Watpac Townsville 400

7-9 July

Coates Hire Ipswich Super Sprint

28-30 July

Red Rooster Sydney Super Sprint

18-20 August

Wilson Security Sandown 500

15-17 September

Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000

5-8 October

Vodafone Gold Coast 600

20-22 October

ITM Auckland Super Sprint

3-5 November

Coates Hire Newcastle 500

24-26 November






 Jamie Whincup



 Scott McLaughlin



 Fabian Coulthard



 Chaz Mostert



 Shane van Gisbergen



 Craig Lowndes



 Cameron Waters



 Mark Winterbottom



 Garth Tander



David Reynolds 


 Full points table